Blue and Gold Spirit Club

Sponsored by the Blue and Gold Spirit Booster Club

Samantha Correa

Ariela Berisha

Emily Reda

Student Athletic Council

Sponsored by the Student Athletic Council

Krista Dietz

Boys Basketball Booster

Sponsored by the Three Point Club

Vincent Bastone Miles Buckley Luke Syku Chris Clark

John Cosentíno

The Richard J. Delaney Jr. Memorial Fund for Golf

Sponsored by: The Richard J. Delaney Family/Mary Delaney

Hailey Pereira

Softball Awards

Sponsored by the MHS Softball Booster Club

Shannon Becker Ela Riccobono Ashley Usewicz

Lauren Zecca Mich Theresa Rogan

Míchelle DellaMura an Domíníque Gagne

Bump, Set & Spike Booster Club

Sponsored by the Bump, Set & Spike Booster Club

Janíce Aguayo Carolíne Línk Leah Vítíello Caroline Feeley Caitlyn O'Boyle Colleen Kelly

Abrianna Grieve Kerriann Stepkoski

Mahopac Boys Soccer Booster Club

Sponsored by the Mahopac Boys Soccer Booster Club

Nick M. Biagini Joseph Colatruglio Joseph Giannelli Evan Ruocco Marío Bunjaj Marco Chousa

Níchoals D'Antona John Duchítanga Angelo Pabon Vincent Rodríguez

Andrew Sílkowskí Bryce Sobieskí

Mahopac Diamond Club Awards

Sponsored by the Mahopac Baseball Booster Club

Kevin McKeon Ryan Caraher Brandan Smith Vin Mariella Roberto Pennella Nicky Moeller Jake Madalon Jack O'Connor Matt Mormile Mike Sharkey

Tom Roselli

Matt Sarcinella Craig Brandstetter Nick Angeloni

Andrew Luongo

Míkey Ambrosecchía

Mahopac Girls Soccer Booster Club

Sponsored by the Mahopac Girls Soccer Booster Club

Mía Klammer Sophía Curcio Caitlyn Racanellí Julia McGrínder Alyssa Chíullí Shannon Becker

Hailey Pereira Amanda Beberman

Girls Lacrosse Booster

Sponsored by the Girls Lacrosse Booster Club

Amanda Beberman Kara Thímm Julia McGrínder Tatíana Moran Kerrianne King Caitlín Racanellí Carly Ravolí

Gígí Genovese Emma Wítt Taylor Jenníngs

Girls Basketball Booster

Sponsored by the Girls Basketball Booster Club

Mía Klammer Shannon Becker

Amanda Beberman Caitlyn O'Boyle

Field Hockey Awards

Sponsored by the Field Hockey Booster Club

Krísta Díetz Kerrianne Kíng Carly Ravolí Katie Iarussi Brenna Meaney Emma Witt Annie Kasparian Tatiana Moran

Gymnastics Awards

Jamíson Castrataro

Nícole Giannetta

Boys Lacrosse

Sponsored by the Boys Lacrosse Booster Club

Brett Crecco Tim McInerney John Nolan Aíden McDonough Matthew Puckhaber Níck M. Bíagíní

Vincent Bastone Joseph Colatruglio John Bosio

Touchdown Club

Sponsored by the Mahopac Touchdown Club

Domínic Perricone Eric Reyher Zach O'Connor Joe Nikisher

Matthew Puckhaber John Pranzo

Mahopac High School Booster Club Scholarship for wrestling

Sponsored by the MHS Wrestling Booster Club

James Russo Brock Fítzpatríck

Ryan Kíck Corey Camastro Aiden Muldoon

Mahopac High School Booster Club Scholarship for Ice Hockey

Sponsored by the MHS Ice Hockey Booster Club

Nick M. Biagini Michael Horan Jake Roberts AJ Casamento Ryan Caraher Sean McKee Chris Stiller Ríchie Gosniowski Shane Moody Iohn Bosio

Bryan Higgins Memorial Scholarship

Sponsored by the family of Bryan Higgins

Domínic Perricone

Shannon Becker

Pac Pride Award

Frank Cammarata

Kiarra Condon

Coaches' Award Track & Field

Andrea Jenkins James Russo

MVP Award
Track & Field

Mía Klammer Max Semegran

All American Boy
Sponsored by the Brewster Elks Club

Vincent Bastone

All American Girl Sponsored by the Brewster Elks Club

Mía Klammer